Events

May 2016

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
19
1
Sunday, 1 May 2016
Course in Miracles group
Click for details
Sunday, 1 May 2016
The "I of the Storm"
Click for details
2
 
3
 
5
Thursday, 5 May 2016
The Heart of Prayer
Click for details
6
 
7
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Peaceful Way Meditation
Click for details
20
8
Sunday, 8 May 2016
Course in Miracles group
Click for details
11:00am
Sunday, 8 May 2016
SUNDAY SERVICE
Click for details
Sunday, 8 May 2016
The "I of the Storm"
Click for details
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
Thursday, 12 May 2016
The Heart of Prayer
Click for details
13
 
14
 
21
15
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Course in Miracles group
Click for details
11:00am
Sunday, 15 May 2016
SUNDAY SERVICE
Click for details
16
 
17
 
18
7:00pm
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
CIRCLE DANCE
Click for details
19
Thursday, 19 May 2016
The Heart of Prayer
Click for details
20
 
21
 
22
22
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Course in Miracles group
Click for details
11:00am
Sunday, 22 May 2016
SUNDAY SERVICE
Click for details
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
Thursday, 26 May 2016
The Heart of Prayer
Click for details
27
 
28
 
23
29
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Course in Miracles group
Click for details
11:00am
Sunday, 29 May 2016
SUNDAY SERVICE
Click for details
30
12:00am
Monday, 30 May 2016
OFFICE CLOSED
Click for details
31