Events

May 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
18
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
Saturday, 2 May 2015
World Labyrinth Day
Click for details
19
3
Sunday, 3 May 2015
A Course in Miracles
Click for details
4
 
5
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
I Will Not Die an Unlived Life
Click for details
6
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Mid-Week Talks with Taylor
Click for details
7
Thursday, 7 May 2015
The Heart of Prayer
Click for details
8
 
9
 
20
10
Sunday, 10 May 2015
A Course in Miracles
Click for details
11
 
12
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
I Will Not Die an Unlived Life
Click for details
13
 
14
Thursday, 14 May 2015
The Heart of Prayer
Click for details
15
 
16
 
21
17
Sunday, 17 May 2015
A Course in Miracles
Click for details
18
 
19
 
20
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
Mid-Week Talks with Taylor
Click for details
21
Thursday, 21 May 2015
The Heart of Prayer
Click for details
22
 
23
 
22
24
Sunday, 24 May 2015
A Course in Miracles
Click for details
Sunday, 24 May 2015
Create Your Own Sourcebook
Click for details
25
 
26
 
27
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Mid-Week Talks with Taylor
Click for details
28
Thursday, 28 May 2015
The Heart of Prayer
Click for details
29
 
30
 
23
31
Sunday, 31 May 2015
A Course in Miracles
Click for details
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Create Your Own Sourcebook
Click for details