Events

April 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
 
 
1
 
2
Thursday, 2 April 2015
The Heart of Prayer
Click for details
3
 
4
 
15
5
Sunday, 5 April 2015
A Course in Miracles
Click for details
6
 
7
9:00am
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
OFFICE CLOSED
Click for details
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
I Will Not Die an Unlived Life
Click for details
8
 
9
Thursday, 9 April 2015
The Heart of Prayer
Click for details
10
 
11
 
16
12
Sunday, 12 April 2015
A Course in Miracles
Click for details
13
 
14
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
I Will Not Die an Unlived Life
Click for details
15
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
Dining with Purpose
Click for details
16
Thursday, 16 April 2015
The Heart of Prayer
Click for details
17
 
18
 
17
19
Sunday, 19 April 2015
A Course in Miracles
Click for details
20
 
21
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
I Will Not Die an Unlived Life
Click for details
22
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Mid-Week Talks with Taylor
Click for details
23
Thursday, 23 April 2015
The Heart of Prayer
Click for details
24
 
25
 
18
26
Sunday, 26 April 2015
A Course in Miracles
Click for details
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Sunday YOUTH TAKE OVER Service
Click for details
27
 
28
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
I Will Not Die an Unlived Life
Click for details
29
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Mid-Week Talks with Taylor
Click for details
30
Thursday, 30 April 2015
The Heart of Prayer
Click for details